Contact

annemieke01

Annemieke Spit
procesmanager RES

E-mail: aspit@regiorivierenland.nl
Telefoon: 0344 – 63 85 07

Jur Marringa

Jur Marringa
kwartiermaker samenwerkingsagenda

E-mail: jmarringa@regiorivierenland.nl
Telefoon: 06 – 30 58 24 20

Willem van Wingerden

Willem van Wingerden
procesbegeleider ruimteateliers

E-mail: wvanwingerden@regiorivierenland.nl
Telefoon: 06 – 52 40 16 59

kristel01

Kristel Kleinhesselink
communicatieadviseur

E-mail: kkleinhesselink@regiorivierenland.nl
Telefoon: 0317 – 46 55 46

LeonPiepers-01

Leon Piepers
kwartiermaker warmte

E-mail: lpiepers@regiorivierenland.nl
Telefoon: 06 – 15 44 77 02

Vivian Siebering

Vivian Siebering
adviseur participatie

E-mail: vsiebering@regiorivierenland.nl
Telefoon: 06 – 46 37 50 25

asma01

Asma Grissa
projectmedewerker

E-mail: agrissa@regiorivierenland.nl
Telefoon: 06 – 18 41 66 55

Bezoekadres

Burg. van Lidth de Jeudelaan 3
4001 VK Tiel

Postadres

Postbus 137
4000 AC Tiel

E-mail: info@regiorivierenland.nl

Telefoon: 0344 – 63 85 55

Deel deze pagina:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email